Contact Us

Address:
1 Bradley Road, Suite 204
Woodbridge, CT 06525

Fax: (203) 393-0861

LinkedIn

Stephen A. Musante, CPA – Founder and Managing Partner
Email: Steve@MusanteCPAs.com
Phone: (203)-393-1814 Ext 1

Jeff M. Musante, CPA – Partner
Email: Jeff@MusanteCPAs.com
Phone: (203)-393-1814 Ext 2

Kristen LaRovera – Staff Accountant
Email: Kristen@MusanteCPAs.com
Phone: 203-393-1814 Ext 5

Kimberly Crutch – Office Manager/Para-Professional
Email: Kim@MusanteCPAs.com
Phone: (203)-393-1814 Ext 3

Lindsay Claus – Administrative Assistant/Full Charge Bookkeeper
Email: Lindsay@MusanteCPAs.com
Phone: 203-393-1814 Ext 4

Elizabeth Musante – Assistant Bookkeeper
Email: Liz@MusanteCPAs.com

Menu